2018 Board of Directors

President    Josh Jacobs   920-255-1140

Vice President   Dustin Gauger    920-680-7838

Secretary    Mike Kauss    920-562-0847

Treasurer   Dan Homa    715-923-3634

Sgt. at Arms    Nick Wunsch    920-905-0014

1st Director   Derek Reinke    920-304-0307

2nd Director    Derick Hagenow   920-973-8400

3rd Director    Kevin Flavion     920-304-1070

4th Director   Tony VandeHey   920-371-0998

Class Representatives

Comp Stock - Tyler Marquardt   920-290-4741

Open Stock  -Brad Ruege  920-373-3866

Super Stock  -Derek Peetz  920-373-2271

Pro Street Diesel  -Pat Holschbach   920-323-4921

Ltd. Pro Stock Diesel Trucks -Jeremy Verhagen   920-378-5577

7000 LHF -Randy Jorgensen   920-304-0490

9500 LHF  -Lance Mertens   920-680-8500

12,500 Hobby Farm - Boogie Ihlenfeldt   920-255-2843

Work Stock Semi  -Lee Tarkowski   920-621-9203

640 Pro Farm - Mike Hoskens   920-371-4514 

Please feel free to contact any of the Board Members with questions, comments or concerns you may have.  Or use the following form to contact us.

N.E.W. Motorsports

5487 Cty K

Oconto Falls WI 54154